The Plumber Marietta GA Calls First

Read what others are saying

Facebook Reviews

Marine Plumbing Service, Inc
5.0
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mark Rackin
Mark Rackin
2020-07-05T23:36:31+0000
Nick and Tony are two great plumbers (and also human beings!). I especially like that they help nurture the next... generation of great plumbers by taking them on as apprentices.read more
Melissa Boss
Melissa Boss
2020-06-20T00:26:07+0000
Nick and the team came all the way to Lawrenceville to install 3 new toilets, replace a water valve and literally... walked my whole house to make sure everything looked great. The guys were so friendly, explained all the features and did an amazing job! They even offered to haul a kitchen sink in my garage to help me! I wouldn’t trust anyone else in my house!read more
Karen Boyle
Karen Boyle
2020-05-21T12:41:27+0000
Good expertise, no surprise upcharges, did a good job. I am well pleased.
Matt Sottnick
Matt Sottnick
2020-05-21T00:15:02+0000
Tom and his crew were very professional and knowledgeable of the situation we had in our home. Our tankless water... heater went out and he was able to identify the cause, which was low water pressure to the house. We had to replace the tankless but Tom was able to research my old product and found that we had a portion of our warranty still valid. Tom was honest, direct, friendly, affordable, professional and very knowledgeable, I would HIGHLY recommend Marine Plumbing Services to anyone in need of a high quality and very hard working plumber. One more thing I forgot to mention, Tom and his crew were literally on their way home when I called but made a special stop at our home to try and fix the problem so that my wife and I could have hot water. They truly take the needs of their clients to heart. Bravo, Marine Plumbing Service!!!read more
Linda N Dave Lenihan
Linda N Dave Lenihan
2020-05-20T23:46:43+0000
These men were great to work with. Recommend them any day.
Joan Hammond
Joan Hammond
2020-02-25T17:39:06+0000
A professional company with courteous employees.
Robert Oppenlander
Robert Oppenlander
2019-12-07T04:45:34+0000
Very professional company. I explained the problem to Tony at service desk and he prepared me for what I should... expect from technician. Jonathan had superior knowledge of my 10 year old Noritz and provided needed descaling and filter cleaning . Not just a technician but a professor of tankless engineering. I believe everyone in company is chosen for superior knowledge and service ethic. A most unusual company. Great service at a reasonable price. Very professional Thanks Jonathan. Running smoothly now.read more
Karen Singer Bowen
Karen Singer Bowen
2019-09-04T00:06:05+0000
Tony with Marine Plumbing has helped me out before but this time I had Tony and Nick both out helping me with my main... water line. I CANNOT say enough about how professional and kind these guys are. I'm a single mom and was stressed out about having a main water line break just as I was also having to have my driveway fixed. They went above and beyond in making sure they explained everything, showed me the replacement pipe and why they used that type, how they figured the pricing, cut trees back to access the house water line and so much more. When they turned the water back on my shower head flew off and they replaced that FREE OF CHARGE without my even asking. I don't know many people I would so easily refer to with no hesitation.read more
Tom Brunner
Tom Brunner
2019-06-03T13:50:12+0000
For tankless water heated service, these guys are one of the finest. I strongly recommend their firm and personnel.
Alan Davis
Alan Davis
2019-06-02T21:23:50+0000
Marine Plumbing Service provided impeccable service in our time of need. Like everyone in need of plumber we had an... emergency, main water line break. We were out of the country and called Marine Plumbing Service. They arrived Thanksgiving morning assessed the situation and provided emergency service to the home for our return the following day. They coordinated all of the digging arrangements and implemented the needed repairs once all approvals were received. I highly recommend this company and will call upon them again if needed.read more
Joe Barta
Joe Barta
2019-05-31T14:06:31+0000
Marine Plumbing is always prompt to respond to calls and does great work.
Sarah Nicholson
Sarah Nicholson
2019-05-30T18:30:07+0000
High quality of work-super nice team to. Work with I give them AAAAA plus
Mike Sides
Mike Sides
2019-05-29T18:17:56+0000
Quality work. Not cheap, but you know the work is TOP NOTCH!!
Mark Zenner
Mark Zenner
2018-12-28T15:34:00+0000
We hired Marine Plumbing the day we purchased our home. They did a ton of work all in one day. This included... installing a new water heater, running a water line to the refrigerator, fixing a natural gas line, installing a pressure regulator, fixing a sink, rerouting a water pipe, etc. They quoted a very good price and performed all of the work in one day. They even drove me to Home Depot in their truck and helped me haul a new oven back home. We always recommend this veteran-owned company to my friends who need a plumber, and will call them back when we do our first major renovation. They go above and beyond.read more
Dusty King
Dusty King
2018-08-18T00:53:23+0000
Awesome and honest service! Work was performed as quoted and the finished job looked outstanding! You can tell how much... pride they have in their work.read more
Brian Chaney
Brian Chaney
2018-08-16T14:00:23+0000
Tankless water heater experts. Tony always shows up when he says he will, very personable and knowledgeable.
David Hall
David Hall
2018-08-12T22:44:02+0000
Great service prompt and courteous.
Dennis O'Brien
Dennis O'Brien
2018-08-12T21:53:41+0000
These folks are a pleasure to do business with. They show up on time, are courteous and get the job done right...... without change orders or excuses. I’ve used them for last 15 years.read more
Aurelie Barrial
Aurelie Barrial
2018-08-11T23:20:15+0000
Very reliable, safe and efficient company. I definitely recommend.
Marisa Hamby Carter
Marisa Hamby Carter
2018-08-08T22:35:54+0000
Fantastic service. Have used Marine Plumbing for years and am always happy to recommend them.
Dani Marine
Dani Marine
2018-01-17T19:40:23+0000
Great family run business and #1 Tankless Water Heater Expert in Georgia!
Next Reviews

BBB Reviews